Kontakta oss 

0530-151800

Holmsgatan 7, 46430, Mellerud

Hållplats: Holmsgatan (Läge B)

Anläggning/Fastighet:

David Svensson - david@mellerudspadel.se

Roger Svensson - roger@mellerudspadel.se

Verksamhet/Banor:

Joel Lundgren - joel@mellerudspadel.se

Simon Svensson - simon@mellerudspadel.se

Ekonomi/drift:

Jonatan Lundgren - jonatan@mellerudspadel.se

Markus Svensson - markus@mellerudspadel.se

Media/Marknadsföring/Partners/Bokningar:

Tobias Coster - tobias@mellerudspadel.se